Take Action

Sign up to participate in our annual AMPLIFY event.
get started
Use your strengths to bring our programs to life.
get started
Our work is made possible by local donors and sponsors.
get started

Upcoming Events

Our Leadership Team

Taylor Smith

State Director

Kristan Smith

State Treasurer

Cait Smith

Judge's Coordinator

Michelle Bollmeyer

Judge's Coordinator

Lauren Johnson

Imari MacKay

Pam Repko

Pamela Morris

Marci Nellessen

Thank you to our generous sponsors.

Rocky Mountain Impressions
Andrea Mackay Photography
Kristen Anderson Photo Co.
Utah Behavior Services
The Shirt Company of America
Lasting Engravings
The Robert E Clark Charitable Foundation
Pro Herb